RSS

Exercícios: Interrogative Pronouns (Pronomes Interrogativos)

25 fev

1-    Complete with the interrogative pronouns:

a) ……………….. is your first name? My first name is Paul.
b) ……………….. are you from? I am from the USA.
c) ……………….. is the next exam? The next exam will be in April.
d) ……………….. bike is that? That bike is Mike´s.
e) ……………….. are your friends? My friends are Jack and Mia.
f) ……………….. is your favorite color, blue or red? It´s red.
g) ……………….. are they buying a new house? ……………….. they need a bigger house.
h) ……………….. is your favorite season of the year, winter or summer? My favorite is summer.
i) ……………….. are you today? I´m just fine.
j) ……………….. can you come to visit me? I can go on Sunday.
k) ……………….. did you go yesterday? I went to the mall with some friends.
l) ……………….. did you do last weekend? I stayed home and watched TV.
m) ……………….. is your mother ………….? She is blond, tall and very beautiful.
n) ……………….. did they travel by plane? ……………….. it is cheaper.

 

Answers

a)    What

b)    Where

c)    When

d)    Whose

e)    Who

f)     Which

g)    Why/ because

h)   Which

i)     How

j)      When

k)    Where

l)     What

m)  What ….like

n)   Why/ because

 
1 comentário

Publicado por em 25 de fevereiro de 2012 em Exercícios

 

Uma resposta para “Exercícios: Interrogative Pronouns (Pronomes Interrogativos)

  1. Fernanda

    12 de março de 2013 at 3:34 pm

    Muito obrigado isso me ajudou muito.

     

Deixe uma resposta

 
